2019 WestConn Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
John Jay
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth *
1:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 12
at
St. Joseph (Conn.)
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Mass.-Boston *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Sep 16
at
FDU-Florham
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
Suffolk
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Southern Me. *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Worcester St. *
3:30 PM
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
Purchase State
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Salem St. *
1:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Rhode Island Col. *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
at
Farmingdale State
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Plymouth St. *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Bridgewater St. *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Castleton *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference