2019-20 WestConn Men's Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 12 at William Paterson Lost L, 119-81
 
November
Thu., Nov. 07 Maritime College Lost L, 156-68
Sat., Nov. 16 at FDU-Florham Lost L, 154-71
Sat., Nov. 23 Lehman 1:00 PM
Sun., Nov. 24 Maine Maritime 11:00 AM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 at Division III Connecticut Cup ^ # @ Wesleyan Univ. - Middletown, Conn. TBA
 
January
Tue., Jan. 07 WestConn 4:00 pm
Sat., Jan. 11 at New Paltz 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 at UMass Dartmouth 5:30 PM
  at Keene State @ UMD - Dartmouth, Mass. 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 18 at Mount St. Mary (NY) # @ MSM - Newburgh, NY 1:00 PM
  Invitational
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 at LEC Championships # @ at UMass Dartmouth 12:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 13 at NEISDAs # @ at URI TBA
Fri., Feb. 14 at NEISDAs # @ at URI TBA
Sat., Feb. 15 at NEISDAs # @ at URI TBA
Sun., Feb. 16 at NEISDAs # @ at URI TBA
# Exhibition
^ Division
Bold: Home event