2019-20 WestConn Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 11
at
Mt. St. Vincent
TBA
A
Sun Nov 17
vs
Coast Guard
Western Conn. Classic
4:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Becker
TBA
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Manhattanville
3:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Southern Me. *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
at
New York U.
3:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Mass.-Dartmouth *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Castleton *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Eastern Conn. St. *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Plymouth St. *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Rhode Island Col. *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Keene St. *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference