2019 WestConn Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
4:00 PM
Rensselaer
RPI Tournament - Troy, NY
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
12:30 PM
Buffalo State
@ RPI Tournament Troy, NY
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
5:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
12:00 PM
Wentworth
H
Wed Sep 11
at
4:00 PM
Vassar
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
Western New Eng.
H
Wed Sep 18
at
6:00 PM
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
TBA
Ramapo
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Mon Sep 30
vs
6:00 PM
Manhattanville
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
6:00 PM
John Jay
H
Sat Oct 05
at
2:00 PM
Keene St. *
A
Tue Oct 08
at
7:00 PM
Worcester St.
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
11:00 AM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
6:00 PM
Stevens
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
11:00 AM
Mass.-Boston *
H
* Conference