2018 WestConn Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-9
Pct. .609
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 42
Goals/ game 1.91
Shot % .125
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 1.26
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rensselaer
RPI Tournament
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Buffalo State
@ Troy, N.Y. RPI Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Scranton
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Vassar
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Castleton *
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Farmingdale State
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
moved up from 6 pm
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Southern Me. *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Western New Eng.
A
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 4-1
Manhattanville
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Lasell
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Keene St. *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Lehman
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Worcester St.
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
Stevens
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Plymouth St. *
moved due to potential bad weather
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Me. %
LEC Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mass.-Boston %
Little East Conference Championship
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 4-0
TCNJ %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season