2019 WestConn Softball Schedule

Overall 19-18
Pct. .514
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 4
Home 6-4
Away 5-8
Neutral 8-6
Games 37
Runs 167
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .351
Slugging % .415
Home Runs 17
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Rochester Inst.
@ Fort Myers
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Albion
@ Ft Myers
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Lesley
@ Naples
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Naples Fl Gene Cusic Classic / North Collier Regional Park / Field #5
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-3
New Jersey City
@ Naples, FL
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Alfred St.
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Blackburn
@ Centry links
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Wilmington (Ohio)
@ Fort Myerts, Fla. Florida Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Rockford
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-1
North Central (MN)
@ naples
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 11-10
SUNY Canton
@ naples
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Brockport
@ Naples
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-0
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 6-1
Mass.-Boston *
Boston, Mass.
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Purchase St.
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-4
Purchase St.
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Keene St. *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Keene St. *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
moved from 4/9
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Eastern Conn. St. *
moved from 4/9
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Manhattanville
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-5
Manhattanville
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 4-2
Castleton *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 8-1
Castleton *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-1
Plymouth St. *
@ NHTI (Concord, N.H.) / Rescheduled from Apr. 6
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
Plymouth St. *
@ NHTI (Concord, N.H.) / Rescheduled from Apr. 6
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Rhode Island Col. *
moved to Albertus Magnus College & time change
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rhode Island Col. *
moved to Albertus Magnus College & time change
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Southern Me. *
played at Sacred Heart University - Bridgeport, CT - Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southern Me. *
played at Sacred Heart University - Bridgeport, CT - Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
W, 5-0
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
L, 6-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Hartford, Conn.
N
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Trinity College
N
May
Thu May 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Mass.-Dartmouth %
2019 Little East Championships (#6 at #1) - Game #1
A
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Plymouth St. %
@ Dartmouth, Mass. 2019 Little East Championships (#2 vs. #6) - Game #4
N
* Conference
% Post season