2019 WestConn Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-6
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
March
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
Rhode Island Col. *
moved from 3/23
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
FDU-Florham
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final
L, 5-4
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
A
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 7-2
Farmingdale State
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
John Jay
Moved from noon start.
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Cancelled
New Rochelle
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
Springfield
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 8-1
Mass.-Boston *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Postponed
Purchase State
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-3
Southern Me. *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Castleton *
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Purchase State
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Salem St. *
played at Middlebury Racquet Club - Middlebury, Conn.
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 5-1
Mass.-Dartmouth %
Little East Conference Tournament - First Round (#5 at #4)
A
* Conference
% Post season