2018-19 WestConn Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 at Ramapo L, 83-80 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 vs. New Paltz W, 90-74 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Worcester St. Colonial Classic W, 96-84 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Albertus Magnus Colonial Classic (Consolation or Championship WestConn will play at 4pm) L, 84-79 Final
Mon., Nov. 26 at Elms W, 87-65 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Trinity (Conn.) W, 78-73 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Rhode Island Col. * L, 76-62 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 vs. Eastern Conn. St. * W, 85-75 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Mass.-Boston * W, 57-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 at Keystone W, 73-61 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. New York U. L, 64-53 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 02 vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 98-95 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 05 at Castleton * W, 67-53 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 at Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 80-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Plymouth St. * W, 94-70 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. Keene St. * L, 79-70 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 at Mass.-Boston * W, 54-48 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 at Southern Me. * now moved to 1/21 W, 68-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 vs. Castleton * W, 94-62 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Plymouth St. * W, 79-74 Final
Mon., Feb. 04 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth * L, 96-76 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Keene St. * L, 78-77 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Eastern Conn. St. * L, 92-76 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 vs. Rhode Island Col. * W, 82-80 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Southern Me. * Senior Day W, 109-81 Final
Tue., Feb. 19 vs. Mass.-Boston LEC Quarterfinals W, 97-77 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 at Keene St. LEC Semifinal: No. 4 at No. 1 L, 107-80 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event