2018-19 WestConn Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 7-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 27
Pts per game 79.1
FG % 44.5
3PT % 35.4
FT % 70.1
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 14.1
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 83-80
Ramapo
A
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 90-74
New Paltz
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 96-84
Worcester St.
Colonial Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 84-79
Albertus Magnus
Colonial Classic (Consolation or Championship WestConn will play at 4pm)
H
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 87-65
Elms
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 78-73
Trinity (Conn.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 76-62
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 85-75
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 57-50
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 73-61
Keystone
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 64-53
New York U.
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 98-95
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 67-53
Castleton *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 80-75
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 94-70
Plymouth St. *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 79-70
Keene St. *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 54-48
Mass.-Boston *
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
W, 68-60
Southern Me. *
now moved to 1/21
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 94-62
Castleton *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 79-74
Plymouth St. *
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 96-76
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 78-77
Keene St. *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 92-76
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 82-80
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 109-81
Southern Me. *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 97-77
Mass.-Boston
LEC Quarterfinals
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 107-80
Keene St.
LEC Semifinal: No. 4 at No. 1
A
* Conference