2019 WestConn Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
TBA
Ramapo
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
1:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
H
September
Wed Sep 04
vs
6:00 PM
Elms
H
Sat Sep 07
at
3:00 PM
Regis (Mass.)
A
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Vassar
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
11:00 AM
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
11:00 AM
Westfield St. *
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
TBA
Fitchburg St. *
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
11:00 AM
Southern Me. *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
TBA
Framingham St. *
A
Sat Oct 05
at
2:30 PM
Keene St. *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
6:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
TBA
Castleton *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
6:00 PM
Manhattanville
H
Sat Oct 19
at
TBA
Salem St. *
A
Wed Oct 23
at
TBA
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
12:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
11:00 AM
Worcester St. *
H
* Conference