2019 WestConn Basetball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Washington College
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:30 PM
Washington College
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
11:00 AM
Gettysburg
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
1:00 PM
Gettysburg
@ Vero Beach, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
10:00 AM
Immaculata
@ Ft. Pierce, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
10:00 AM
Delaware Valley
@ Ft. Pierce, FL
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM
Delaware Valley
@ Ft. Pierce, FL
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
9:30 AM
Kenyon
@ Ft. Pierce, FL
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
12:30 PM
Kenyon
@ Ft. Pierce, FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
12:30 PM
Cairn
@ Ft. Pierce, FL
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
5:00 PM
Mt. St. Vincent
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Me. *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:30 PM
Ramapo
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Manhattanville
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Castleton *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Thu Apr 04
at
3:30 PM
New Rochelle
A
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Purchase St.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM
CCNY
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Lehman
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
John Jay
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
May
Wed May 01
at
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Fri May 03
at
12:00 PM
Keene St. *
A
Fri May 03
at
3:00 PM
Keene St. *
A
* Conference